Third Time’s A Charm

So, this isn’t good. This is my third attempt at keeping a blog and I can’t think of anything to post about. I probably shouldn’t admit to this publically but here it is. I SUCK at blogging! I swear by love between hipsters and nutella that I will keep this blog running, even if that means millions of posts about Fire Emblem, this blog will survive.

Prepare yourself for posts about writing!

Yeah… In reality I’ll probably talk about how fandoms are ruining my life, that tumblr steals all of my time, how I should be editing at the moment, and become intimently familiar with my music collection.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Third Time’s A Charm

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. It took me to your blog when I clicked on your name.

    And no worries, I will force you to keep this one active!

  3. Welcome to BlogLand. Thank you for visiting writingtip.wordpress.com and following my blog today. May I offer some suggestions? Ask yourself what you specialize in… what are the things in life that interest you most, and then blog about that. You’ll want to change your blog at least once a week and each one should be about 500 words in length. Put your main topic in the title and reword it in the subtitle. Use the main topic (called a “keyword”) again in the first line of the first and second paragraph and again somewhere near the end. That will help the search engines find you. I wish you the very best. You’ll do just fine! Deborah Owen, CEO, http://www.CreativeWritingInstitute.com

Leave a Reply

